Latest events

Brazil floods - Minas Gerais, Brazil, Monday, January 27, 2020, 57 killed
COVID-19 - Asia, North America, Europe, Sauth America, Australia, Africa, China, Sunday, January 26, 2020, 328730 killed
Turkey earthquake - Elazig province, Turkey, Sunday, January 26, 2020, 41 killed
Storm Gloria - Spain, France, Sunday, January 26, 2020, 13 killed
Typhoon Hagibis - Japan, Japan, Saturday, October 12, 2019, 26 killed
Hurricane Lorenzo - Azores, Portugal, Sunday, September 29, 2019
Typhoon Faxai - Tokyo, Japan, Sunday, September 8, 2019
Hurricane Dorian - Bahama, Canada, United States, Thursday, August 29, 2019, 50 killed
India rains - India, India, Friday, August 16, 2019, 1200 killed
Nyonoksa Nuclear Blast - Arkhangelsk region, Russia, Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6 killed
Netherlands July Heat Wave - Country wide, Netherlands, Sunday, August 11, 2019, 3264 killed
Kerala flood - Kerala, India, Sunday, August 11, 2019, 193 killed
China Heavy rains - Hubei Province, China, Friday, August 9, 2019, 29 killed
Japan Heatwave - Country wide, Japan, Thursday, August 8, 2019, 57 killed
Super Typhoon Lekima - Japan, Taiwan, China, China, Thursday, August 8, 2019, 49 killed

DORRIS - Emergency Management Communication System Mobile App
Be the first to know when something happening in your area!